Tri-M Music Honor Society Inducts 10 New Members

During the Upper School Assembly on Monday, October 8, the Tri-M Music Honor Society inducted 10 new members. Chapter Advisor Mrs. Woodward, as well as the four officers, President Shannon Sullivan '19, Vice President Will Morrissey '19, Treasurer Jordyne Hebron '20, and Secretary Sean Lonergan '19 spoke about the tenants on which Tri-M was founded: Scholarship, Character, Leadership, and Service. The group also explained the symbolism of Tri-M's name: Modern Music Masters. The ten new members inducted were Annabelle Derrick '21, Maeve Drury '19,  Ella Fromherz '21, Matthew Hawes '21, Arija Martin '21, Ava Rouse '21, Allison Smith '21, Sophia Smith '21, Abby Stephens '21, and Lena Warner '20. Congratulations to our new Tri-M inductees!