This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Tri-M Music Honor Society Inducts New Members

On Friday, February 26, Indian Creek’s Tri-M Music Honor Society (Chapter 1691) inducted 12 new members. The ceremony, held virtually during the Upper School meeting, was led by the 2020-21 Tri-M Officers: Co-presidents Ava Rouse and Sophia Smith, Vice President Sophia Pratt, Secretary Jenna Bellet, Treasurer  Jamie Woodward, and Historian AJ DePaolis.

During the ceremony, inductees took an oath to uphold the qualities confidence, creativity, critical thinking, compassion, and leadership through performance and community service.  Congratulations to this year's Tri-M inductees: Julia Argilan '23, Reagan Bice '23, Julianna Cerulli '22, Stephen Damm '23, Melody Kinzer '21, Sydney Kornmeyer '23, Cate Malachowski '23, Abbi McKenney '23, Gabriella Pardo '22, Kermit Smith '23, Patrick Smith '23, and Cate Stamper '21.
Indian Creek school is a co-educational, college preparatory independent school, located in Crownsville, Maryland.  Students in Pre-K3 through grade 12 receive a vibrant educational experience based on excellent academics steeped in strong student-teacher connections.