Arts

Upcoming Performances

Grades 9-12 Fall Play

*Friday, November 9, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.

*OPENING NIGHT SPECIAL EVENT
TOPICS Performance and Dinner before Show– A Tribute to Neil Simon!
Friday, November 9, 5:30 p.m.

5:30-6:00 p.m.:  NY style Deli sandwiches served in Atrium
6:00-6:30 p.m.:  Scenes from Neil Simon plays performed by TOPICS students
6:30-6:45 p.m.:  Kurnitz’s Ice Cream parlor sundaes
7:00 p.m.:  Opening night of Lost in Yonkers

*Tickets for Friday night's event include both performances, and dinner for $45.
"Lost in Yonkers" Tickets for Saturday & Sunday: $15

Purchase "Lost in Yonkers" tickets through the green button below:


Grades 5-6 Fall Production

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.

General Admission Tickets $8 at door.
Children in Kindergarten and younger are free.

Grades 6-8 Winter Musical

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday,February 7, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.

Grades 9-12 Spring Musical

Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.