This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Indian Creek School Announces Deans List for Mod 2

The Indian Creek School Dean's List honors students who have earned a GPA of 3.6-3.99.  Congratulations to the following scholars who have earned Dean's List honors for Mod 2:

Class of 2021
Emma Alton, Portia Fernandes, Matthew Hawes, Emma Kornmeyer, Caroline Schroeder 

Class of 2022
William Bowman, Joshua Leedy, Ella Lupinek, Ben Pikus, Cole Turner

Class of 2023
Julia Argilan, Molly Bunker, Benny Carter, Joseph Emery, Logan Frazier, Eva Gabler, Sally Green, Angelina Halle, Kamrynn Hobbs, Obinna Irono, Tyler Kerr, Timothy Rauck, Julian Sherrod, Zephyriah Spaar, Bradley Spirt, Faith Spirt, Nolan Whitney

Class of 2024:
Elia Alewine, Craig Allen, Madeline Alton, Ava Andrews, Samantha Bennett, Bennett Bucci, Kenneth Cook, Mya Duckett, Gavin Fridley, Anastasia Malamatis, Theodore Mock, Nathaniel Mona, Lucas Pardo, Ty Spencer, Jacob Stone, Ben Tyburski, Grey Winer
Indian Creek School is an independent, co-ed, college-preparatory, day school for students age 3 to Grade 12. Located on a 114-acre campus in Crownsville, Maryland, Indian Creek is committed to creating and maintaining an inclusive environment in which all members of the community are understood, valued, respected, and affirmed.