2016-2017 PTO Executive Committee

Meet Your Parent Teacher Organization Executive Committee! If you have questions or need information, please contact me or any member of the PTO Executive Committee. This year’s PTO Executive Committee consists of the following members:

President, Kelly Rizzo

President Elect, Elizabeth Philpott

Treasurer, Jessica Daigle

Secretary, Tomeka Bumbry 

Upper School Chair, Lynne Sullivan

Lower/Middle School Chair, Kris Morrissey

Early Childhood Representative, Jenny Keuleman


Director of Development, Traci Ramsey


Lower School Class Officers (TBD)

Pre-K 3

Pre-K3-1 (Ms. Moran): Tanya Wilson

Pre-K3-2 (Ms. Brunner): Amy Watson & Emily Bartz

Pre-K 4

Pre-K4-1 (Mrs. Bryant): JoAnn Kay

Pre-K4-2 (Mrs. Sterling): Amy Dyke


K-1 (Mrs. Watson): John & Nissa Ellinwood

K-2 (Ms. Stump): Jenny Keuleman

First Grade

1-1 (Ms. Allen): Kyisha Knox

1-2 (Ms. Mauger): Carey Christie

Second Grade

2-1 (Ms. Belnomi): Allyson Bear

2-2 (Mrs. Turner): Angela Delano

Third Grade

3-1 (Mrs. Wilby): Roberta Anderson

3-2 (Mrs. Fowler): Acham Mulugeta

Fourth Grade

4-1 (Ms. DeBuse): Lisa Pickett

4-2 (Mrs. Snyder): Chrystal Hunter

Fifth Grade

5-1 (Ms. McManus): Ann Walls

5-2 (Mr. Franco): Brigitte Rains

©2017 Indian Creek School. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap